// Custom button CSS
Coaching
Unleash your inner Padel pro with our expert coaches. We offer personalised training and feedback to improve your technique, strategy, and performance. Our coaches develop your mental toughness, focus, and confidence, while guiding you on physical conditioning, injury prevention, and goal-setting. Stay ahead of the competition with our up-to-date insights on the latest trends and strategies. Improve your skills, enjoy the game, and reach your goals with our Padel coaching.
Head-coach
PEAK HOURS (8AM - 10AM; 4PM - CLOSE)
PRIVATE LESSON
1-ON-1
R
800
PER PERSON
GROup lessons
2 person group
R
450
PER PERSON
3 person group
R
375
PER PERSON
4 person group
R
325
PER PERSON
Head-coach
OFF-PEAK HOURS (10AM - 4PM)
PRIVATE LESSON
1-ON-1
R
700
PER PERSON
GROup lessons
2 person group
R
400
PER PERSON
3 person group
R
300
PER PERSON
4 person group
R
275
PER PERSON
Assistant-coach
PEAK HOURS (8AM - 10AM; 4PM - CLOSE)
PRIVATE LESSON
1-ON-1
R
800
PER PERSON
GROup lessons
2 person group
R
450
PER PERSON
3 person group
R
375
PER PERSON
4 person group
R
325
PER PERSON
Assistant-coach
OFF-PEAK HOURS (10AM - 4PM)
PRIVATE LESSON
1-ON-1
R
600
PER PERSON
GROup lessons
2 person group
R
350
PER PERSON
3 person group
R
275
PER PERSON
4 person group
R
250
PER PERSON
how to book a session
Step 01
download
playtomic
DOWNLOAD PLAYTOMIC
Step 01
Go to the Playtomic homepage and select "Book a court."
Step 02
Search for the club where you want to have a lesson. 
Step 03
OR Select the club from "Your Clubs" on the homepage if you have already added it to your account. 
Step 04
Choose "Activities" from the club's page. 
Step 05
Browse through the available lessons and select the one you want to book. 
Step 06
Select "Book a spot" and follow the instructions to complete your payment.
CAN'T FINd a slot?
Contact one of our coaches below
our coaches
Jackie Booth
jackie@africapadel.com
(+27) 84 562 6335
Elizna Wilken
elizna@africapadel.com
(+27) 76 489 7323
Bridget Visée
bridget@africapadel.com
(+27) 82 557 2990
Bryce Wigston
brycewigston@mweb.co.za
(+27) 74 093 9125
Philip Franken
pfranken007@gmail.com
(+27) 82 837 2208
Bronwyn Cason
bronwyncason@gmail.com
(+27) 79 456 4851
Jandre Groenewald
jani2008@live.co.za
(+27) 82 796 8438
Sasha Martinengo
sasha@africapadel.com
(+27) 83 212 2422
Garrick Deutschmann
garrick@thejoystudio.co.za
(+27) 84 460 8667
Roger Walker
roger@africapadel.com
(+27) 82 666 8592
Shaun Leagas
shaun@pawscafe.co.za
Jackie Moody
jackiemoody68@yahoo.com
Rod Soutter
rod@africapadel.com
Robbie Shearer
Old Grey
Nathan Doster
Old Grey